If you want to know when is the exact date that you are gonna be paid by your company, download State of Wisconsin Pay Period Calendar 2021 down below.
Did you know that Wisconsin has reciprocal withholding agreements with Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, and Michigan that exclude Wisconsin residents working in those states from income tax liabilities and filing obligations? That inhabitants of reciprocating states are entitled to the same compensation exemptions as Wisconsin residents?
Employers must pay at least $7.25*** per hour to employees covered by Wisconsin’s minimum wage statute. Every employee is protected.
Wage payment laws in Wisconsin require employers to pay wages at least monthly and no more than 31 days after the end of a pay period. Workers who are covered by legitimate collective bargaining agreements may be paid on a variety of schedules.