If you have already gone to the official website of State of Washington and still having difficulties searching for the pay period calendar, glad you come here. We provide the latest State of Washington pay period calendar 2021 down below. You can easily get it by a single click.
Did you know that under Washington law, sales representatives must be paid their earned commissions and all other money earned or payable under their contracts no later than 30 days after their employers pay them for the products or goods they sold?
Employees in Washington who are covered by the state’s minimum wage statute must be paid at least $13.69 per hour.
Except for the following personnel, who are not covered:
Outside salespeople, personnel on call, and carriers subject to Interstate Commerce Commission regulation are all examples of people who work in a professional, executive, or administrative role.
Wage payment laws in Washington require employers to pay wages at least monthly on regular paydays.