State of Oregon Pay Period Calendar 2021 can be downloaded here at PayPeriodCalendar.com. Our website makes it easy for you to download pay period calendar so that you will know exactly when you get paid.
Employees who are covered by Oregon’s minimum wage statute must be paid $12.00 per hour, or $13.25 in metro areas and $11.50 in non-urban areas.
Except for the following personnel, who are not covered:
Agricultural workers, students working for their schools, and cab drivers are among those who may be affected.
Unless contractual agreements with employees indicate otherwise, employers covered by Oregon’s wage payment statute must pay wages at least once every 35 days. Payment intervals can be made more frequently.
Employers in Oregon or conducting business in Oregon are required to withhold tax from all wages paid to Oregon residents for service performed both within and outside the state, as well as wages paid to nonresidents for service performed within the state.