If you are an employee under State of Idaho and you want to know when to get paid, utilize the State of Idaho pay period calendar 2021 available down below.
State of Idaho releases a yearly pay period calendar for employees to get the complete update on the pay date managed by State law.
For your information, Employees under State of Idaho get at least $7.25 per hour as the minimum wage. It means that if you work at a company, you have to make sure that the employers pay you the same amount of money or even more than that minimum wage.
For the Idaho pay period schedule, employers must pay their employees monthly and cannot pass 15 days after the pay day. Employers also need to realize that tips cannot be applied to the minimum wage. It needs to be paid separately.
From those calendars above, you can see that the pay period calendar is circled in blue, and the holiday is circled in red. Notice the day of the pay period then you know when you are going to receive the salary to your pocket.
Download State of Idaho Pay Period Calendar 2021