Download State of Colorado pay period for the calendar year of 2021. Get to know more about when you get paid this year with this pay period calendar.
State of Colorado ensures that employees under its law must get paid at least $12.32 per hour and get tipped around $9.30 minimum. However, not all employees are covered with this wage law. Those employees that are not eligible for this payment rules are:
- property managers
- drivers, including interstate drivers, the helpers, loaders and the car carriers.
- Students that are hired by sororities, college clubs and more and Students hired in work-study experience
- cab drivers
Those who hired the employees must pay the minimum wage at least every 30 days. Payments must be submitted no later than 10 days. However, this law is not relevant if the employers and the employees agree to set other pay period.