Download the latest State of Arkansas pay period calendar 2021 here on PayPeriodCalendar.com. But before doing so, please read some information regarding the rules and law.
Arkansas has a special tax exemptions with border city-state for Texarkana. This exemption specialized for executive and administrative positions.
The minimum wage covered by Arkansas’ law is $11 per hour. For the specific FLSA, they must get minimum wage around $7.25,
For Employers, the basic rules of payment to the employees depends on the income of the corporation. IF the gross incomes is more than $500,000 is needed to pay the employees in the management or executive level more than $25,000 annually.
For the standard employees, the employers required to pay them semi-monthly for the least.