Before you are downloading the State of Arizona pay period calendar 2021, be sure that you have understand the Arizona pay period tax and labor laws. Make sure that you don’t lose your Tax ID as it is important for you when you fill in the requirements.
State of Arizona has a corresponding deal among other states on taxation agreements. Because of that correspondence, most workers are released from tax withholding of the state income.
Furthermore, the wage and hour laws in Arizona states that employers have to pay the same or more than $12.15 per hour for their employees. This minimum wage will be adjusted annually to match the current inflation happening in the country. For tipping rules, Employers must pay cash wages to employees not below $9.15 per hour. But employers can still pay the tips averagely during the pay period.
From the pay period calendar above, you can see that Arizona employers will pay the employees twice a month. Payments cannot be longer than 16 days or at least 5 work days after. For overtime pay, the exception is only in 15 days maximum.