We have posted the latest State of Alaska pay period calendar 2021 down below. But before you download it, make sure you understand some stuff related to Alaska pay period.
First, based on State of Alaska’s wage and hour law, Employees’ minimum wage is $10.34 per hour and it must stay 50 cents more than the minimum wage provided by the federal. One thing for sure is that tips is not included in minimum wage.
For those who are employers, it is required for you to pay employees’ wages monthly. Employees can also choose to get paid semi-monthly. It is all based on the agreement between the two.
The image above is the sample of the State of Alaska pay period calendar. We only show the April 2021 pay period. For full pay period calendar of the state, get it down below.